www.spiritualclassifieds.org - spiritualclassifieds.org

```

Jo Garbellotto Reviews

Submitted by Valerie DeLar on 02/17/2023

Wilderness Therapy / Hike and Heal

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

I have done a fabulous nature walk with Jo which included plenty of counseling… listening and guiding and energy work.   This inspired me to also book a “bars“ session with her.   She has a beautiful and gentle way of bringing things up and  through to consciousness.  Now I have the fun of integrating these insights.   I am looking forward to doing more sessions with her soon!

Do You Know Jo Garbellotto? Write a Review

Intuitive Spiritual Coaching

I have had a truly wonderful experience working with Jo. She is very insightful, caring and warm. I would highly recommend her to anyone who desires guidance.

Submitted by Emlyn Podesta on 02/17/2023

Intuitive Spiritual Coaching

Speaking to Jo was such a great experience, we talked for a very long time over many topics and subjects. She pointed me in the direction of a lot of positive materials that so far have been beneficial to me. Lastly, she even keeps in touch to ensure I’ve completed my “homework” lol.

Submitted by Frank Racanati on 02/17/2023

Intuitive Spiritual Coaching

Jo is a super intuitive healer who’s helped me and my daughter better understand ourselves and feel more at peace with our inner selves. I have met a share of healers and Jo has a unique perspective that separates her from the rest. She always has her own special impact on everyone she touches – I mean that literally as well ????

Submitted by Kimberly Schwender on 02/09/2022

Access Bars

Jo is absolutely amazing.  She has an easy, upbeat, positive energy about herself. I always leave her care feeling 10x better than when I arrived.She is highly intuitive and knows exactly how to get the most out of each session. You can’t go wrong with putting your care in her hands.

Submitted by Kr Wilson / Owner, Design Her Queendom on 12/28/2021

Wilderness Therapy / Hike and Heal

Nature and Jo – I don’t know of a better combo – nature relaxes you and the talking/healing begins.

Submitted by Nan - Business Owner on 12/13/2021

Access Bars / Access Energetic Facelift

Thank you, Jo, for the amazing Access Bars session!I highly recommend Jo to anyone interested in energy work. The Bars session was extremely relaxing and therapeutic. I am feeling awesome, and have received compliments on my healthy looking skin ???? ???? I feel at least 5 years younger following the session …Thanks, Jo!

Submitted by Amy K. Farabow on 12/13/2021

Quantum-Allergy

I released so much during this Quantum-Allergy session. I was treated for trauma, stress, skin issues, food allergies, auto-immune disorders, and a bunch of other things. I think we covered almost everything possible.At one point during a release, my right eye was twitching rapidly at the same time my left side upper lip was. LOL! What a sight that must have been.Thank you, Jo!

Submitted by Cindy Headley on 12/13/2021

Energy Healing, Quantum-Allergy

I highly recommend energetic healing sessions with Jo.I have worked with her for approximately one year and have experienced her energy healing. Her insight into the body and psyche provides a balanced and profound healing session, providing relief from the numerous physical and trauma injuries in my body.The Quantum-Allergy process enabled me to walk. I have been handicapped by heart surgery and could not effectively walk. The process reversed my issue in one day and I can walk well now. Not great but really well considering I couldn’t walk hardly at all.

Submitted by Ray Jarrad / Owner, Northern Virginia Light Workers on 12/04/2021

Quantum-Touch, Quantum-Allergy

Jo is fabulous, she can also use Quantum-Touch and Quantum-Allergy™, to reset for allergies.  She is the first Quantum-Allergy™Facilitator worldwide.Love to work with her.

Submitted by Linda Menkhorst-elsinga / Owner, Confort Care Allergie Therapie on 12/04/2021

Access Bars, Quantum-Touch, Quantum-Allergy

I have to say that I am better in so many ways after meeting Jo. I received Access Bars, Quantum Touch, Quantum Allergy and intuitive counseling. Jo is an amazing channel for healing. She allows the body, mind and spirit to move at its own pace while providing a safe space to do so. The tools she uses with great skill. Her intuitive and heart centered approach is what makes Jo extra special. Thank you Jo for the physical healing and rekindling a dream.

Submitted by Kim Schlanger on 11/30/2021

Quantum-Allergy

Highest  integrity, professionalism, skill, and compassion

Submitted by Tami Peckham / Psychotherapist on 11/30/2021

Access Bars

Thanks Soooo Much for the Experience of 2 Access Bars Sessions. Each session was greater than a physical body massage and my mind is not chatting with itself, my body is totally relaxed, my spirit is free and focused. In our second session, I traveled more deeply to an internal consciousness of expansion with energy and released old thoughts. Your Intuitive counseling has set me on track to accomplishing each objective and manifesting a wonderful and unlimited life process.Thanks, Jo, I Appreciate You Being You!

Submitted by Nazeeha Howard / Music And Healing Therapy on 11/29/2021

Quantum-Touch

Thank you so much for my first quantum touch session. It was fantastic.  I experienced a major reduction in pain (low back and left hip) the rest of the night. This morning I feel lighter mentally.  I woke up with some pain in my low back and left hip, but there definitely is a reduction in pain.Thank you for our talk after the session.  It was extremely helpful.  You are an amazing and beautiful practitioner.  I’m so happy that you have found and are walking in your purpose for your life. 

Submitted by Jimece Scarbrough on 11/29/2021

Quantum-Touch

I had my 1st Quantum Touch session with Jo and it was amazing! I could feel the energy shifting and moving in my body. She is extremely knowledgeable with an incredible kind spirit! I highly suggest her!

Submitted by Rae Roach on 11/29/2021